Stanje Zaloge

Osrednjeslovenska regija

PE Ljubljana

Breg 22, 1000 Ljubljana

T: 01 320 55 00 F: 01 320 55 06 e: ljubljana@lon.si

Delovni čas: 08:30 in 12:00 ter 13:00 in 16:30

PE Domžale

Ljubljanska cesta 81, 1230 Domžale

T: 01 320 95 90 F: 01 320 95 96 e: domzale@lon.si

Delovni čas: 08:30 in 12:00 ter 13:00 in 16:30

PE Grosuplje

Kolodvorska cesta 3, 1290 Grosuplje

T: 01 320 55 10 F: 01 320 55 16 e: grosuplje@lon.si

Delovni čas: 08:30 in 12:00 ter 13:00 in 16:30

Podravska regija

PE Maribor

Prešernova 1, 2000 Maribor

T: 02 620 05 20 F: 02 620 05 26 e: maribor@lon.si

Delovni čas: 08:30 in 12:00 ter 13:00 in 16:30

Poslovalnica Ruše

Mariborska cesta 31, 2342 Ruše

T: 02 621 72 90 F: 02 621 72 96 e: ruse@lon.si

Delovni čas: 08:30 in 12:00 ter 13:00 in 16:30

Posavska regija

PE Brežice

Cesta prvih borcev 21, 8250 Brežice

T: 07 620 25 70 F: 07 620 25 76 e: brezice@lon.si

Delovni čas: 08:30 in 12:00 ter 13:00 in 16:30

Poslovalnica Krško

Trg Matije Gubca 3, 8270 Krško

T: 07 620 33 70 F: 07 620 33 76 e: krsko@lon.si

Delovni čas: 08:30 in 12:00 ter 13:00 in 16:30

Gorenjska regija

PE Škofja Loka

Kapucinski trg 2, 4220 Škofja Loka

T: 04 280 07 90 F: 04 280 07 96 e: skofjaloka@lon.si

Delovni čas: 08:30 in 12:00 ter 13:00 in 16:30

PE Kranj

Žanova ulica 3, 4000 Kranj

T: 04 280 07 09 F: 04 201 13 37 e: kranj@lon.si

Delovni čas: 08:30 in 12:00 ter 13:00 in 16:30

Dolenjska regija

PE Novo mesto

Rozmanova 10, 8000 Novo mesto

T: 07 620 25 80 F: 07 620 25 86 e: novomesto@lon.si

Delovni čas: 08:30 in 12:00 ter 13:00 in 16:30

Savinjska regija

PE Celje

Krekov trg 7, 3000 Celje

T: 03 620 55 30 F: 03 620 55 36 e: celje@lon.si

Delovni čas: 08:30 in 12:00 ter 13:00 in 16:30

PE Velenje

Trg Mladosti 6, 3320 Velenje

T: 03 620 55 40 F: 03 620 55 46 e: velenje@lon.si

Delovni čas: 08:30 in 12:00 ter 13:00 in 16:30

Goriška regija

PE Nova Gorica

Ulica tolminskih puntarjev 8, 5000 Nova Gorica

T: 05 620 55 50 F: 05 620 55 56 e: novagorica@lon.si

Delovni čas: 08:30 in 12:00 ter 13:00 in 16:30

Koroška regija

PE Slovenj Gradec

Cankarjeva ulica 1, 2380 Slovenj Gradec

T: 02 621 72 50 F: 02 621 72 56 e: slovenjgradec@lon.si

Delovni čas: 08:30 in 12:00 ter 13:00 in 16:30

Poslovalnica Ravne na Koroškem

Partizanska cesta 4, 2390 Ravne na Koroškem

T: 02 621 72 60 F: 02 621 72 66 e: ravne@lon.si

Delovni čas: 08:30 in 12:00 ter 13:00 in 16:30


Košarica 0 Košarica

Ni izdelkov

Brezplačna! Dostava
0,00 € Davek
0,00 € Skupaj

Na blagajno

Follow us on Facebook